New Music : illrow - Flats To Ekasi 2(EP)

An artist so ready to take on the world with his music --- Brandon Herschelle Titus mostly known by his stage name illrow. The 23 year old Cape Town artist has recently released a wonderful and unanticipated EP entitled 'Flats To Ekasi 2' , which follows his previous Ep 'Flats To Ekasi 1'. The recent EP has taken over the streets and it's one of the most talked about projects on the internet. The EP features young creatives on the come up --- Yung Reza, Sane, Amilca Mezerati, Da Faith and Sole. Flats To Ekasi 2 is a 5 tracks project that highlights a life of a young hustler, from growing up in hard times, to contriving. It is based on true stories that happen around townships (ekasi) . The EP has a large array of sound, ranging from jazz to hip-hop and trap, showcasing Illrow's diversity as an artist. Most of the songs are smooth and are backed by a relaxing instrumental reminiscent of old school jazz tunes. Flats To Ekasi 2 was produced & mastered by illrow himself and below is the track list in  order.

Flats To Ekasi 2 Tracklist

1. Siyakhumbula
2. Rocky Road (feat. Sane , Yung Reza)
3. Changes (feat. Sane)
4. Kasi Curse (feat. Amilca Mezerati)
5. One Time (feat. Da Faith, Sole)

Download / Stream



To get Update on illrow's music, performances and interviews, follow him on any of the following social media accounts 

Facebook: illrow 
Twitter : @illrowSA
Instagram: @illrowsa

Liked this post | Share with your Friends

Comments 0

Leave a Comment